Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tyler

5 rating

I have been going to Amy at the Sports Clips by office max and she does a really good job every time! If you want a great experience an professional haircut I highly recommend her!

4 rating

finally checked in online felt bad but I went ahead of 6 people and or course a great triple play

5 rating

Great place for a professional haircut. Nalelley takes her time & makes sure you?re pleased with your hair before you get up. Martha & Rosie both do a terrific job as well. I definitely recommend this place!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Ansel A. | January 12, 2020 Google

"I have been going to Amy at the Sports Clips by office max and she does a really good job every time"

4
David T. | January 9, 2020 Google

"finally checked in online felt bad but I went ahead of 6 people and or course a great triple play"

5
Rodney S. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Great place for a professional haircut. Nalelley takes her time & makes sure you?re pleased with you"

5
Derick W. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff, always a great experience coming here."

5
Jessica M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"My son wiggles and giggles a lot so he can be a challenge but Kimberly did an amazing job with his h"

5
robert b. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Whitney is excellent! Always gives a quality haircut, with a smile on her face. Double MVP is total "

5
D S. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Rosie is the best stylist I?ve ever had. Picks up her scissors and knows what to do. Sometimes it mi"

5
Cody S. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Amazing! Friendly staff and great cut!"

5
Alex D. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Martha did a great job with my haircut. I asked for medium fade and she pays attention to every sing"

1
Jimmy T. | September 24, 2019 Facebook

"Chose this location because the wait was only 17 minutes. Arrived as suggested. Have been sitting he"