Third Party Reviews

5
Michael S. | August 10, 2018 |

"Alex is very consistent with his work."

5
Alex Ruark | July 20, 2018 |

"If you're not getting your hair cut by Martha then you're getting it cut wrong. And here is 5 more stars because it would only let me give Martha 5 stars when she deserves more!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5
Michael Deichman | July 13, 2018 |

"I travel 45 minutes every other week. Good people that k ow what they are doing"

5
Kelvin Dupreez | June 19, 2018 |

"Martha is the best!"

3
Austin Lindert | June 22, 2018 |

"Was in town and needed a trim. There was hardly any wait time and the staff was friendly. They listened to what I wanted and then did it. I do think it's a little expensive for just a trim when they didn't have to do any actually cutting."

4
bryce simon | May 16, 2018 |

"Had a really great experience there with a great hair stylist they really take care of you with a hot towel and a massage and shampoo it was very quick in and out excellent atmosphere with the TVs and the sports on the TV. They didn't have free Wi-Fi. I was a little disappointed in that but not by much. I definitely suggest getting the MVP treatment is way worth the money. I'm definitely going there again. I also really like the card that you get your stamp punched and you get a free haircut after so many cuts. They also have an excellent selection of hair products for men definitely try the tea tree 🌲 head lotion. I definitely would like to give a kudos to Rhonda my hair stylist she was funny professional courteous kind and she help me with my style of my beard and everybody loves it and it looks wonderful thank you very much Ronda I would definitely see you again. I guess the only thing it's missing is a nice old school hot shave."

5
Dalton Reeves | April 28, 2018 |

"Employees are nice as can be, and my haircut is exactly the way I wanted. Thank y'all."

5
Mike Carson | April 18, 2018 |

"Nice store and one fantastic stylist named Martha.This girl got mad skills and is a perfectionist.Honest ta God,go here and have Martha cut your hair.Its my haircut place in Tyler and will be yours too!"

5
Tim Bohn | April 19, 2018 |

"First time to Sports Clips. I'm not sure it can get better. I live in Florida. I hope the one near me can duplicate the experience. Get the upgrade it's so worth it."

5
Rex R. | April 04, 2016 |

"All of the staff are friendly, always greets you when you come in. The place is clean and tidy. I tried other barber shops here in Tyler ever since we moved here 2 yrs ago and I was very satisfied with Sport Clips. Alex has been cutting my hair for over a year now and I always see his professionalism. He is very meticulous with his work and I don't feel that he's rushing to finish my haircut. My 5 year old got his haircut from Elvalyn and everything was perfect."