Third Party Reviews

5
Michael Beck | November 20, 2018 |

"The staff are extremely friendly, and they are amazing at cutting your hair exactly as you want it. I definitely recommend this place."

3
Roy Apollyon | September 30, 2018 |

"So far they lose a star for screaming child. I know it happens but it is unpleasant and I am grading them so -1 star. Also -1 star for having the customer enter info on kios. (Not ideal for older, elderly, and probably a deal breaker as far as continued patronage.) Appearances and cleanliness are acceptable. The hair stylists are working well together and seem to be honesty happy with their jobs."

1
Qayello | October 04, 2018 |

"Lady that was cutting my hair kept on coughing and had to eventually leave and then come back. She also smelled like someone lit a pack of cigarettes and put it in her pocket. And didn’t listen to what I said for my cut and did a horrible job of giving me a fade."

5
Bobby Harris | September 25, 2018 |

"Best place to get a haircut ."

5
Justin Serna | August 25, 2018 |

"Sarah is my stylist and I love her and her work! She's always been nice and listened to my requests and takes the time to understand what I want and then takes the time to make sure she does it right. I used to work at one of the best Barber Shops in Dallas before I moved back to ETX and I always told people to stray away from general chains (like sports clips) but sarah has shown me that there is real talent in these places and has reminded me to give them a chance so I can give talent like her a chance. I will always be coming here for Sarah and I suggest everyone else do the same!"

5
Bradlee DeCuir | August 26, 2018 |

"Short wait time. Great haircut. Did a good job with my beard. Enjoyed the conversation while getting my hair cut."

5
Kelsey Shaver | August 13, 2018 |

"I’ve never had to wait longer than 5-10 minutes which is no big deal to me. The staff was friendly and the place was kept really clean. Not crazy on the the cost. I get a very basic cut though so I’m biased on that. Nice place!"

5
Michael S. | August 10, 2018 |

"Alex is very consistent with his work."

5
Alex Ruark | July 20, 2018 |

"If you're not getting your hair cut by Martha then you're getting it cut wrong. And here is 5 more stars because it would only let me give Martha 5 stars when she deserves more!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5
Michael Deichman | July 13, 2018 |

"I travel 45 minutes every other week. Good people that k ow what they are doing"