Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tyler

1 rating

Do NOT ever ever ever go here! My son got the worst haircut ever!

5 rating

Went back to them and Sarah did a very good job!

1 rating

One particular woman there was rough fast and sloppy

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Kenda J. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Do NOT ever ever ever go here! My son got the worst haircut ever!"

5
Brett C. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Went back to them and Sarah did a very good job!"

1
Brett C. | May 17, 2019 Google

"One particular woman there was rough fast and sloppy"

1
Warrior P. | May 13, 2019 Google

"HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE! NEVER GET YOUR HAIR CUT HERE! I grew my hair out this year and had pre"

1
Jerry B. | April 15, 2019 Google

"First off I've been going here for almost 2 years, to ge a military style cut, For about $18. +tip C"

5
Jacob F. | April 9, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job cutting my hair here. It gets busy on weekends so I usually try to come i"

1
Michael V. | March 21, 2019 Google

"The lady who cut my hair, I believe her name was Rosie, did a rush job. I gave a very detailed descr"

5
Sonya C. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Very Friendly. They cut my sons hair perfect!"

1
Maverick S. | March 8, 2019 Google

"We signed in and waited 30 minutes and we had 7 people sigh in after us and get called to go before "

4
Shane G. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Good cuts"